Executive Committee

Mission:The Executive Committee is composed of the President, the two Vice Presidents and the Treasurer.
This committee coordinates the execution of the strategy of the Chamber and supervises the operational issues in accordance with the Statutes.
President:Mr. Olivier Marquette, AES Bulgaria
First Vice-President:Mrs. Stanislava Taneva, Citibank Europe Plc, Bulgaria Branch
Second Vice-President:Mr. Borislav Dimitrov, Cisco Balkans
Treasurer:Mr. Konstantinos Papagiannis, Merck Sharp & Dohme Bulgaria
Secretary:Mr. Petar T. Ivanov, CEO